GOOD-BYE TO THE OLD, HELLO TO THE NEW!

January 30, 2012

THIS BLOG IS NO LONGER BEING UPDATED. PLEASE VISIT DBR AT HER NEW BLOG FOR THE LATEST UPDATES AND INFO!

WWW.DBREYNOLDS.COM

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

It’s official. My new blog site is up and running! Yay! This post will be the VERY LAST POST on this, my old blog. I’ve been posting here at least once a week for three years. ::sniff:: I’m gonna miss the place.

BUT … tears aside, my new blog is beautiful and much more versatile. Plus the site address is just http://www.dbreynolds.com. Hee, hee. I’m officially a dot com! How cool is that?

So, I want everyone to CHECK IT OUT! Beginning next Sunday, February 5th, my regular Sunday postings will be on the new blog. This older blog site will be frozen–no new posts, no comments, no subscriptions.

And speaking of subscriptions, subscriptions to this blog WILL NOT TRANSFER to the new blog! You’ll have to sign up fresh over on the new blog site. It’s easy to do. There’s a box on the left, and Feedburner is handling the sign-ups. And to provide some extra incentive, I’ll be holding a contest for the first 300 subscribers only. I’ll be giving away five (5) copies of my new Vignettes Anthology–book or Kindle, winner’s choice–with the five winners drawn from among the first 300 subscribers.

In other news, my Vignettes Anthology is in the pipeline and will be released on February 14th, right on schedule. The cover is even more beautiful in the flesh … er, you know what I mean.

Okay, so FOLLOW THIS LINK, if you haven’t already, and CHECK OUT MY NEW BLOG!

Say good-bye to the old, and I’ll see you over on the new next Sunday!

DBR

