BLOGMANIA IS HERE!

April 30, 2010

    WELCOME To BLOGMANIA!
    MY BLOG IS #63
    of the 123 blogs participating in this spectacular event!

For this one day only, all of the participants in BLOGMANIA are having special giveaways. Every blog is different, so you have to visit them all! Let’s get started!

Here’s how it works. We’ve done all the work for you. No hunting or surfing. Each participating blog will have a unique number–remember, mine is #63. These numbers will allow you to keep track of which blogs you’ve visited and how many are left to visit. It might be good at this point to make a list numbered 1 – 123 and check off the blogs as you go, so you don’t miss any of the great prizes.

There are all sorts of different blogs participating, so don’t expect hunky vampires or werewolves everywhere you go . . . although there WILL be a few of those around, including yours truly!

    SO HERE WE GO . . .

I’m giving away a $25 AMAZON GIFT CERTIFICATE and AN AUTOGRAPHED SET OF THE FIRST TWO BOOKS IN MY VAMPIRES IN AMERICA series. And all you have to do to win a chance at my giveaway is comment right here on my blog anytime during the 24 hours of April 30th. That’s midnight to midnight, Pacific Standard Time. Don’t worry about where you live; I’ll ship domestic or international. But do be sure and leave an E-MAIL address, so I can contact you if you win. The winner of my giveaway will be announced on May 2, and will be e-mailed with the good news.

Please note that comments made on April 30th will NOT count toward the overall April contest.

    HAVE A GREAT TIME AND …

Here’s some links to aid you in your pursuit of BLOGMANIA goodies!

(Blog-1 HOST OF BLOGMANIA) Between The Pages

(Blog-2 CO-HOST OF BLOGMANIA) The Black Sheep Dances


(Blog-43) – CO-HOST OF BLOGMANIA) Books, Books Everywhere

(Blog-21) Amundsen House of Chaos

(Blog-38) Parajunkee’s View

(Blog-58) A Journey of Books

(Blog- 98) Bertram’s Blog

(Blog-16) Coupon Clippin’ Mommy

(Blog-116) Chrissy’s World of Books

(Blog-23) Enjoy Life, Enjoy Now

    NOW START BLOGGING!

DBR

279 Responses to “BLOGMANIA IS HERE!”

  1. Rachel D. Says:

    Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance!

  2. Rae Says:

    Wicked giveaway! Count me in!!

    rae_reads@hotmail.com

  3. pixie13 Says:

    Awesome giveaway! Please accept y entry. Thanks!

    gevin13{at}gmail{dot}com

  4. Emma Cooper Says:

    Great giveaway and thanks for making it international! Enjoy Blogmania 🙂

    Cheers!
    Emma 🙂

    deltree192@live.com.au


  5. This is such a great event…I’ve discovered soo many great blogs…Thanks for the awesome giveaway.

    hugs,
    Anna
    s7anna@yahoo.ca

  6. Amber Young Says:

    I’d love to be entered 🙂 Great giveaway! Thanks so much!!

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  7. Janet F Says:

    Thank you for the giveaway!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  8. Carol Thompson Says:

    Thank you very much for opening the giveaway up to International entries.

    I have not read any of the books as yet but would love to.

    Carol T

    buddytho {at} gmail DOT com

  9. Manda Says:

    Wicked prize pack! Put my name in the hat please 😀

    mula86 @ gmail.com

  10. Wanda Says:

    I would love to be entered in your draw. Thanks.

  11. Nicole Trist Says:

    Great Giveaway!

    Cheers!
    Nicole Trist @ Books, Books Everywhere

    My Blogmania page;
    http://bookywooks.blogspot.com/p/blogmania.html

  12. Elise Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    caliblue7@gmail.com

  13. Giada M. Says:

    It’s a GREAT giveaway! Thank you for making it international! Your books sound amazing!
    Thank you for this chance!^O^

    Giada M.

    fabgiada @ gmail.com

  14. Bianca F Says:

    awesome giveaway thankyou so very much! thanks also for making it international 🙂

    Bianca F

    bianca.riot.08(@)hotmail.com

  15. Sue Says:

    Great contest thanks for participating in Blogmania

    Suefitz(at)yahoo(dot)com

  16. bunnyb Says:

    Sounds great! Count me in please 🙂
    Thanks!
    bunnybx at gmail . com


  17. What a generous and exciting giveaway! I have never read your books before, but would love to have the opportunity to try them out. Thank you!

  18. Dina Says:

    Great prizes! Yay for Blogmania from Blog #57 😉

  19. Susan K Says:

    It’s always nice to get more than 1 book in a series. Great way to really get into it.

  20. Dot S. Says:

    Hi DB, I’m hoping to win.
    salvagin@verizon.net

  21. Elie N Says:

    Great. I am a huge fan of vampire books!
    zenfoxflower@yahoo.com

  22. Beth C Says:

    Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win.
    pbclark(at)netins(dot)net

  23. Eva S Says:

    Thanks for a great giveaway, count me in please!

    eva.silkka at gmail.com

  24. Carol Says:

    Wonderful giveaway, hope I win!

  25. Traci66 Says:

    Count me in please.
    ozzykelley1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  26. Joyce Hunt Says:

    I’ve never participated in a Blogmania before but is sure sounds fun. So I’ve made my list and I’m off to visit as many sites as I can. Maybe I’ll find some new authors to try but lets face it… no one is gonna be able to beat the Raphael series!

  27. Connie Corey Says:

    Awesome!

  28. misskallie2000 Says:

    Thanks for hosting this awesome giveaway.

    I do live Vamp books..

    USA

    misskallie2000 at yahoo dot com

  29. Kate Says:

    great giveaway!! 🙂

  30. melydia Says:

    I’m in – thanks! 🙂

    melydia@hotmail.com

  31. Felicia Says:

    Great Give-Away

    thehistorychic (at) gmail (dot) com


  32. What a great Prize Pack for your Blogmania giveaway! Vamps rock!
    admin@paranormalbites.com

  33. Teresa Says:

    Thanks for the great give aways you have.

    ta2pires@yahoo.com

  34. Angie Says:

    Thanks for a wonderful giveaway! I’m a big fan of vampires. LOL!

  35. Julie H. Says:

    Really enjoyed finding you blog today! Thanks for the chance for such a great prize!
    JHolden955(at)gmail(dot)com

  36. Christa Says:

    Your giveaway is one of my favorites in Blogmania so far. : )

    Thanks
    ambience.of.rain {at} gmail.com

  37. Caitlin U Says:

    Loving Blogmania!!

    usignolc(at)yahooDOTcom

  38. Jessica Marshall Says:

    Nice prizes :)!

    greendaygirl2009@gmail.com


  39. Thank you for the opportunity! BreeJanderson@gmail.com

  40. katie Says:

    oh wonderful! i would love to read those!

  41. Beleth Says:

    Count me in :D!

    battyaboutbats at gmail.com


  42. Great Giveaway! Love Blogmania!!

  43. Beverly Says:

    Great contest!
    I hope I win your books!
    Please enter me!
    bevsharp@desch.org

  44. Surge Says:

    Awesome giveaway!!

    contact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

  45. Robyn Says:

    Love your series 🙂 and love the giveaway……..

    sadler1279@yahoo.com

  46. elizabeth Says:

    Amazingly awesome giveaway!!!!

    pirate_pony2 at yahoo dot com

  47. Raelena Says:

    Great giveaway!
    throuthehaze at gmail dot com


  48. Very nice to meet you.
    Thank you for the chance to win.

    =) melanie
    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  49. zanvia Says:

    Super awesome!

    zavia(at)pie(dot)midco(dot)net

  50. Kara T Says:

    Great giveaway…what a fantastic event.

    ktulanko AT aol DOT com

  51. Teresa W. Says:

    Blogomania is great, count me in! tWarner419@aol.com

  52. Kristen Says:

    What a nice giveaway! Thanks for the chance! aeris321@gmail.com

  53. Anne G Says:

    Great prize, I’d love to win
    ajolly1456 at gmail dot com

  54. Christine H Says:

    Fantastic Giveaway!! Thanks!!

    chirth7@yahoo.com

  55. LuAnn Morgan Says:

    This is great fun!

    reading_frenzy at yahoo dot com

  56. Athenna Says:

    Great giveaway .. i have yet to read the seires. but wehave interviewed you on our blog and my bff has read all your books. They do all look good!
    Name: Athenna
    Email : athennag@gmail.com

    Thank you

  57. suzquiz Says:

    great giveaway
    thanks

  58. Jeanette Juan Says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

    lilazncutie1215 @ yahoo.com

  59. Jodi Says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!

    wannabbob(at)hotmail(dot)com

  60. Petty Witter Says:

    Thank you for the opportunity to win this great giveaway.

    tracy.terry1@yahoo.co.uk

  61. Carol M Says:

    Thank you for such a great giveaway!
    mittens0831 at aol dot com

  62. Stephanie J Says:

    What a great giveaway!
    couponclippinmommy(at)yahoo(dot)com

  63. Stephanie G Says:

    I had to stop by today. I think since I’m hear I’d take another look at the newest Vampire Vignette 🙂


  64. Great contest! I loved your first two books and would love to have my own autographed set!
    darklyreading (at) gmail (dot) com

  65. lindabelle Says:

    Great giveaway! Thank you!

  66. Christina Says:

    Looks fantastic! Thanks, clderwee at gmail dot com

  67. Lori Says:

    Thank you for the giveaway. I have been wanting to read these books. They have been on my wish list for awhile.

    ladyrogue[at]ymail[dot]com

  68. clumzbella Says:

    Wow, what a great giveaway! Thanks!

    clumzbella@yahoo.com

  69. Janel C Says:

    Thanks for the GA and the chance!
    janel_marie at yahoo dot com

  70. Marc Says:

    Thanks for the opportunity.

    mckelly74 at gmail dot com

  71. sheere Says:

    Thnaks for the giveaway! Please count me in!

  72. Anita Says:

    thanks for the giveawa!

    anita.nohti at gmail.com

  73. Amy L Says:

    Thank you for being part of Blogmania! What a great giveaway!
    loobyamy(at)yahoo(dot)com

  74. Susan C Says:

    What a generous giveaway! I love vampires!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  75. Amy Jacobs Says:

    Great contest! Very generous of you!
    Amy J
    djsfoxylady@gmail.com

  76. Andye Says:

    I’d love to win this prize! I hope you’re having a great Blogmania! I’d love to read your book, too! Exciting!

    Andye @ReadingTeen
    ReadingTeen1@gmail.com

  77. Jennifer Says:

    Great giveaway! Please enter me!

    jennsicurella at verizon dot net

  78. deb Says:

    Awesome giveaway. Thanks for the opportunity.

  79. Shirley Says:

    great giveaway! I would love to win! I am following you now too:)

    aandsrempel at yahoo dot ca


  80. ~Elisabeth Marie
    soccer64(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  81. elaing8 Says:

    great giveaway,please count me in
    elaing8(at)netscape(dot)net

  82. edmontonjb Says:

    Fantastic giveaway! Count me in

  83. Linda Kish Says:

    Count me in please.

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  84. Debasmita Says:

    Thank you so much for the giveaway!Please count me in for this!
    frndz.debas@gmail.com

  85. Lara Says:

    Great giveaway! Fingers crossed 🙂

    My name is Lara and my email is svlara(at)gmail(dot)com

  86. Natasha A. Says:

    OH! This looks awesome!!!
    Thank you!

    natasha AT likeminds DOT ca

  87. Jolynn Rood Says:

    Couldn’t get my computer to respond, I’m trying again. I’d love this prize.

  88. Carina Says:

    Please enter me! 🙂

    carina(dot)riffert(dot)schneider(at)gmail(dot)com

  89. jennee Says:

    april 30th is my new favorite day!

  90. mindy Says:

    this sounds awesome thanks for the giveaway minsthins at optonline dot net

  91. Jackie Says:

    I’d love to enter! Thanks so much for the generous giveaway!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  92. Cate Masters Says:

    Great prizes!
    cate.masters AT gmail.com

  93. Shy Says:

    Awesome giveaway! The books you offered for this giveaway sure sound great. Thank you for making this open for your international readers!

    Please count me in =)

    Shy
    shy8629(at)gmail(dot)com

  94. Terri Says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway and your generousity!


  95. Sweet Contest. Please enter me too!

    Miranda
    mdwartistry at yahoo dot com

  96. Angela D. Says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway 🙂

    angela.donner (at) gmail.com

  97. Sarah B Says:

    I would love to win!

    mammabear06 at gmail dot com

  98. Indigo Says:

    Wicked Awesome Giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity! Indigo

  99. Alexia561 Says:

    Great contest!

    Happy Blogmania!

    Alexia561@yahoo dot com

  100. Wendy H Says:

    Great giveaway!!

    wendyhines (at) hotmail (dot) com

  101. Joanne Says:

    Thank you for the terrific giveaway!

    shiloki(at)gmail(dot)com

  102. mim Says:

    please count me in to win this giveaway!

  103. FionaChan Says:

    woot international! THANK YOU!

    feeyonachan at gmail.com

  104. Jessica B Says:

    i would love to win this!

    angelface041206 at yahoo

  105. dannigrrl Says:

    This is too cool! Thanks, Donna! I can’t wait to read your books. (whether I win or not) 😉

  106. Karen Dyck Says:

    Pretty new to blogging and loving it!! Definitely going to follow this!!

  107. Cathy M Says:

    Having a blast today, thanks for the giveaway.

    caity_mack(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  108. Deltay Says:

    Looks awesome 🙂

  109. ikkinlala Says:

    Count me in, please – what a great giveaway!

    ikkinlala AT yahoo DOT ca

  110. Erin Says:

    Great giveaway!

  111. Casey Sharpe Says:

    I’d love to be entered!

  112. Kate Says:

    Amazing giveaway. Please enter me.

    neverendingshelf@gmail.com

  113. amy pugmire Says:

    great giveaway. count me in. amypugmire@live.com

  114. Ash H Says:

    Thanks for the opp!

    a.hoffenberg at gmail dot com

  115. Sue Brandes Says:

    Great giveaway. Thank you.
    Sue B
    katsrus@gmail.com

  116. Tabathia B Says:

    Please count me in.

    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  117. Aimee W. Says:

    Thank you for hosting this generous giveaway – I would be SO thrilled to win!

  118. Kathy Martin Says:

    My email is kmartin802 AT gmail DOT com. Thanks for holding this contest.

  119. Debbie Says:

    Thanks for being a part of this great giveaway day!

  120. Judy Cox Says:

    I have been having a great time with so many new blogs for me!! Thanks!! Would love to win your books!!

    Judy
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  121. Mandala Says:

    Awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance 🙂

  122. Terri P. Says:

    Thanks for the opportunity to win the gift card and also to get the chance to read your books!

  123. Amanda Says:

    I hope to win. Would love to read your books! Thank you!

    manna_greene@yahoo.com

  124. Tami Says:

    Great prizes. Thanks for participating.

  125. Colleen Turner Says:

    Wonderful giveaway, please enter me!
    Thanks,
    candc320@gmail.com

  126. Dawn Says:

    Exciting! Please count me in.
    dawnmius@gmail.com

  127. Kathy Says:

    Love this event. I am finding so many blogs/sites that I didn’t know about.

    maynekitty [at] live [dot] com

  128. Jenny N Says:

    Amazing giveaway, thanks so much.

  129. Natalie Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

    n_monzyk_27(at)yahoo(dot)com

  130. Kim Says:

    I need to read some more good vampire novels. 🙂

    henderkd(at)email(dot)sc(dot)edu

  131. Rebecca Says:

    Awesome giveaway!

    rebeccaswells(@)gmail(dot)com

  132. Angie D Says:

    I would love to win this giveaway!
    Thanks!
    email bangersis(at)msn(dot)com

  133. Cassandra Says:

    Thanks for this AWESOME giveaway!

    irrelevantheart AT gmail DOT com!

  134. Stephanie Says:

    Awesome! Thanks for the giveaway and being part of Blogmania!

  135. Lubica Says:

    Thanks for giving a chance to international readres too.:-)

  136. Stacie Says:

    Please count me in. I follow.

  137. jennifer mathis Says:

    please enter me

    meandi09@yahoo.com

  138. Heather Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  139. Beth Monson Says:

    Great giveaway! I’d love to read your books!

  140. Snowflake07 (Audra) Says:

    Great prize package!!! thanks 🙂

    hotpepper71 at bell south dot net

  141. Tara W Says:

    Great Giveaway! I haven’t read the Vampires in America series. Thanks for the chance.
    mizztuts at tbellsouth dot net

  142. Karen Dyck Says:

    Ok now I’m a follower! Thanks for the quick e-mail reply! 🙂

  143. Sarah Says:

    Wow fantastic giveaway, I’ve not read this series but I’m a vampire addict so I’d love to win 🙂

    I’m a new follower

    sarahsreviews at ymail dot com

  144. Sarah Says:

    Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance!

  145. Amanda West Says:

    Great giveaway!
    amandarwest at gmaildotcom

  146. Tara W Says:

    left my post at April 30, 2010 at 11:55 am just realized my email address has a typo. It should be
    mizztuts at bellsouth dot net


  147. Wonderful giveaway!
    I love books and I love Vampires!=) This is one of my favorite giveaway!=)

    My email addy is
    lllinthe808{at]gmail[dot]com

    Mahalo and have a great day!=)

  148. Amy Says:

    Great giveaway!

    amyliz2008 [at] gmail [dot] com

  149. Sara Says:

    I’d love to enter!

    sara
    sosarora_11(at)hotmail(dot)com

  150. debp Says:

    I would love to have this.
    debp
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com


  151. Fabulous giveaway!

    lovelyritaann at sbcglobal dot net

  152. Erin Thompson Says:

    Wow! I am loving Blogmania!! Please enter me in your giveaway. I love Vampire stories!!

    izzyabbysmom2006 AT gmail DOT com


  153. Thank you for the giveaway and for making it international! Would love to win so please count me in…

    lynsey(at)narrativelyspeaking(dot)com

  154. aurora Says:

    please enter me in you wonderful giveaway!
    veltara@yahoo.com

  155. Maureen Says:

    Please enter me.
    mce1011 AT aol DOT com

  156. Stephanie N Says:

    I would love to win this prize. Thanks for the giveaway!

    icewoman96 at gmail dot com

  157. Teresa Says:

    Great giveaway! Thank you for the chance!
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  158. Wendi P Says:

    Fantastic giveaway. Thanks for the chance to win these books and the gift card.

    parodi821 at yahoo dot com


  159. Wow, I feel like I’m late for the party! But I showed up at least!

  160. Nolie Says:

    Please enter me in the contest.

  161. Cynthia N Says:

    Vamps! My favorite!

    cindersmaria@yahoo.com

  162. Shannon Says:

    Yes, please!

    NutHouseReviews at gmail dot com

  163. Tia Says:

    Thanks!

    tiasbook AT gmail DOT com

  164. Donna Says:

    What amazing gifts! Thanks for participating.

    donnafisk at bellsouth.net

  165. Jessica Says:

    Vampires! My favorite!!
    booksake(at)yahoo(dot)com

  166. Robin K Says:

    Contest sounds great!

    robin [at] intensewhisper [dot] com

  167. The Gosfam Says:

    Yeah!! I hope I win 🙂 Happy Blogmania.

    mattles22 at yahoo dot com

  168. heather M Says:

    great giveaway! i hope i win!

  169. Kristi Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway. These books look really good!

    kherbrand at comcast dot net


  170. I love a good book and a long hot soak in my bathtub! 🙂 Great giveaway, thanks for participating!

    You are welcome to enter my giveaway for my free custom designed jewelry set!
    http://designsbydawnmarie.blogspot.com

    Happy surfing!
    Dawn
    Blog 118 of 123

  171. Spav Says:

    Great giveaway. The books sound really interesting.

    spav05(at)gmail(dot)com

  172. Regina Delaune Says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway

    ginnn7(at)yahoo(dot)com

  173. Bcteagirl Says:

    Wohoo! Thank you for the great contest! 🙂
    teagirl1 at telus dot net

  174. crystalp Says:

    What a great prize! Thank you so much for having this giveaway 🙂

    crystalmarieporter at gmail dot com

  175. Julie S Says:

    Great giveaway. Thanks!

    julstew at gmail dot com

  176. Pam Keener Says:

    I’d love to win this giveaway.
    Love & Hugs,
    Pam
    pk4290(at)comcast(dot)net

  177. Aleksandra Says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    sandric.sk(at)gmail(dot)com

  178. Esme Says:

    Thanks for this

    I am also having a giveaway

    chocolate andcroissants at yahoo . com

  179. Donna Says:

    Thanks for the contest!

    dawnpnr(at)aol(dot)com

  180. Mandy Says:

    Please enter me
    bratdownstairs @yahoo.com

  181. Mary DeBorde Says:

    Please count me in and thank you so very much!!

  182. anthy Says:

    Please enter me! Thank you very much for the giveaway. 🙂
    anthy_stl [ATT] yahoo [DOTT] com

  183. Johannah B Says:

    Love the blogmania idea… one day, so many contests,so many new and different blogs to visit. 1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  184. Sheila Deeth Says:

    Oh wow! Great giveaway. Would love to win…
    sdeeth at msn dot com

  185. Nise' Says:

    Thanks!
    nisethusfarATyahooDOTcom

  186. Tiffany O. Says:

    Cool giveaway.

    delightfully@gmail dot com

  187. Sheila Says:

    Please enter me.

  188. RobynL Says:

    thanks for your kindness and generosity

    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  189. Teresa Young Says:

    Hi – enjoying Blogmania

    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

  190. Alex D Says:

    Please enter me 🙂 Thanks for having this contest

    crazy_canadian_chick37 at hotmail dot com


  191. Awesome giveaway, thanks DB!

    xlilangeltorix[at]hotmail[dot]com


  192. Great giveaway, please enter me!

    ~Briana
    thebookpixie[at]yahoo[dot]com

  193. nan lara Says:

    great giveaway thank you
    nannypanpan@sbcglobal.net

  194. E.J. Stevens Says:

    One can never have too many vampire books and your books sound wonderful. I would love a chance to win! 🙂

    xx,
    E.J.

    e.j.stevens.author[at]gmail[dot]com

  195. Shari K Says:

    LOVED the books! Was searching Amazon and ‘found’ them – can’t wait until the 3rd one comes out!

  196. Jenna Says:

    Happy Blogmania! Count me in to your awesome contest!

    jennapomme[at]yahoo[dot]com

  197. Ellie W Says:

    Great giveaway! Please enter me.
    eswright18 at gmail.com

  198. Eliane Tatei Says:

    What a great giveaway! I’d love to read those two books!
    Thanks a lot for the chance.
    eli_green22 at yahoo dot com dot br


  199. this would be amazing, thanks!!

  200. ReaganStar Says:

    Awesome giveaway thanks for having it on blogmania

    starshadow.blog@gmail.com

  201. Chelsea B. Says:

    This is such an awesome giveaway!

  202. Raspberry Says:

    Thanks so much for a fun giveaway!

  203. Anna Says:

    What a wonderful giveaway! Please count me in. 😀 Thanks for the chance to win!

    Anna ♥
    goodgonegirl@gmail.com

  204. rowenablue Says:

    Wonderful prizes.

    jjscalf at gmail dot com

  205. Kristen H. Says:

    Great contest prizes! Thanks for being a part of this!

    dragonzgoil at gmail dot com

  206. Jo-Anne m Says:

    Great giveaway. I’d love to be added.

    strangecandyreviews(at)gmail(dot)com

  207. lisa mac Says:

    Love your blog my email is lamtvg@gmail.com

  208. Jamie B Says:

    Great giveaway!! Thank you.

    akascrapaholic [at] gmail [dot] com

  209. Romina Says:

    I would love to enter please 🙂

  210. Romina Says:

    Oh darn, forgot my email

    romii_parasorteos at hotmail dot com

    feel free to delete my last entry and leave just this one 🙂

  211. Nancy Gilliland Says:

    I am really enjoying today-wjsh I could have started earlier, but EDJ got in the way.

    joshgranny@msn.com


  212. This is so much fun!! Thank you for an awesome giveaway and day!!!

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

  213. Julie Says:

    What a fantastic contest! Please count me in. juliecookies(at)gmail.com

  214. Andrea I Says:

    Awesome giveaway!!

    ainfinger@comcast.net

  215. judy Says:

    I’m in, thank you!

  216. spamgirl Says:

    Having fun at Blogmania! 🙂 Thanks for the wonderful giveaway

  217. Jennifer M Says:

    would love to win! thanks!!


  218. Wow…great giveaway! Thanks!

    miller4plusmore(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  219. Barbara C. Says:

    Thank you for your giveaway! Hunky vampires and werewolves, sounds exciting! 🙂

  220. Mariska Says:

    you are a new for me Author, i would really like to your books !

  221. Trisha Lynn Says:

    Thanks for the chance!!


  222. Oh, wow! I really love this giveaway! You are a new to me author and would LOVE a chance to read some of your books!

    amandamatthews072107@yahoo.com

  223. CaroleM Says:

    Thanks for the chance!


  224. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com
    http://www.tetheredmommy.com

  225. MarthaE Says:

    Nice Giveaway. Thank you.
    Happy Blogmania!
    mesreads ATgmail.com

  226. Marc-Andre Taillefer Says:

    Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance!

  227. Chrissy Says:

    I love vampire books … great giveaway I would love to win and read your books….

  228. Gaby Says:

    Please enter me to this giveaway!! 😀

  229. scottsgal Says:

    thanks for the wonderful giveaway
    msboatgal at aol.com

  230. Cindi Says:

    This Blogmania is such fun! Your site is delightful!
    I love to read…..
    Many thanks, Cindi

  231. Alex H. Says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway. I love to read, and would love to read these books.

  232. Viva Says:

    Great giveaway, Thanks!!

  233. Maria Smith Says:

    these are great…2 books on my to read list. Thanks! mmafsmith@gmail.com


  234. Please count me in!
    bookofsecrets(at)yahoo(dot)com

  235. Kit Says:

    I’d love to enter! My email is kirstyn.nichole@gmail.com thanks so much!!

  236. Patty Says:

    Thank you
    Happy Blogmania

  237. Jennifer H Says:

    Pls enter me, thank you!

  238. Nicole Greene Says:

    Thanks so much for the opportunity 🙂

  239. Felicia Says:

    Please enter me and thank you for the great giveaway!!

    roni@romancebookscene.com

  240. Felicia Says:

    Oops, I had the wrong email in my entry and can’t find a way to delete it, please e-mail me at
    tigpooh1516″at”yahoo”dot”com Thank you!!

  241. Bianca Says:

    Fantastic giveaway!

    infinitemusic19 at gmail dot com

  242. Sherry S. Says:

    love the giveaway count me in please

  243. John Says:

    Count me in.

  244. Deedles Says:

    Great giveaway! I would love to be entered.
    djeanq(at)gmail(dot)com

  245. Mari Says:

    Great giveaway, thanks

    marisphere2 at gmail dot com

  246. Callista Says:

    Great giveaway!

    callista83 AT cogeco DOT ca

  247. marybeth i Says:

    books and money for more books – count me in 🙂

  248. Melia M. Says:

    Wow Great Givaway! Thanks!

    Meliam723@gmail.com

  249. Rachel Says:

    Nice giveaway!

    hopester777 at gmail dot com

  250. Llehn Says:

    I’d love to play please!

    I’m a new follower.

    lesly7ch(@)yahoo(dot)com


  251. Wow! Awesome contest! You gotta love a good vampire book!! thank you!!

    inthehammockblog (at) gmail (d0t) com

  252. Breeze Says:

    Love this giveaway!!

    BreezinBy87@aol.com

  253. Heather Says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    ramblings.more(at)gmail(dot)com

  254. Donna S Says:

    The books sound great. Thanks for the chance!!

    bacchus76 at myself dot com

  255. pamk Says:

    great prizes
    scrtsbpal at yahoo dot com


  256. Happy Blogmania! I can’t believe it’s almost over, but I am feeling kinda dizzy.

    I hope you get a chance to stop by my Blogmania post and while you’re there enter to win a “kiss” or some “sparkle”…. http://kellysluckyyou.blogspot.com/2010/04/giveaway-play-blogmania-and-win.html

    KellysLuckyYou at yahoo dot com

  257. annalisa mck. Says:

    Fantastic giveaway! 🙂

    TOPSAIL246(at)aol(dot)com

  258. pam r. Says:

    Sounds great, count me in!

  259. Christina T Says:

    I love that I have found so many new to me authors. Great giveaway. crysteena73@aol.com

  260. Yvonne Butler Says:

    I have learned so many new book blogs by following Blogmania today. Enter me in your Blogmania giveaway for today. Thanks

  261. nugglemama Says:

    Great giveaway!

  262. RaeLyn Weaver Says:

    Hi, Please enter me.
    weaver.raelyn@yahoo.com

  263. LB Says:

    Yay blogmania:)

  264. Marie aka MUM Says:

    Thanks for the great contest Please enter me. 😀

    Marie
    utah91960[at]yahoo[dot]com


Comments are closed.

