THE ANTHOLOGY COVER IS HERE!

January 23, 2012

And isn’t it beautiful? I love this cover! So sexy! And the ocean background is exactly right. You can click the image for a slightly larger view.

I can hardly wait for this first anthology to come out! Most of the stories will have been on the blog, but the last two are longer and brand new–one featuring Duncan and Emma, and a second novella-length story which covers Raj and Sarah’s wedding. So I’m especially excited about those. The e-version will definitely be available on Valentine’s Day–what can I say, I’m a romantic, why else would I write these stories? ;-) The print version should also be available on that day, although it’s harder to pinpoint Amazon’s inventory control. But, I’m sure it will all work out.

I’ll also be doing some promo for the anthology, including giveaways, but I’ll let you know those dates as they draw closer.

And speaking of giveaways, remember last week when I said I was forgetting something? Well, it was my Holiday Blog Contest from way back in December! So much has happened since then—including the fact that I completely missed the holidays because of my husband’s illness—and I totally forgot all about the giveaway!

Duh!

So, I’m announcing the winner here and now. And the winner is …

TAMMY! (with an email address that begins with the letters jfar)

Tammy now has one week to get back to me, i.e., by next Sunday night at midnight (01/29/12), confirming her status as Winner of the Holiday Blog Hop prize, which is a copy of any one of my books, winner’s choice, in either print or Kindle format. Be aware if you choose Heart of the Wolf, that this is an e-novella, and available in e-format only.

Hmm, okay, I think that’s it for this week. I’ve got to get back to writing. Now that the anthology is on its way, it’s time for me to finish Raphael and Cyn’s first ever e-novella, and then it’s LUCAS time!! Yay!

See you next week!

DBR

12 Responses to “THE ANTHOLOGY COVER IS HERE!”

  1. Steve McHugh Says:

    Fantastic news, and a great cover. Looking forward to reading them.

  2. Jan Says:

    Wow….just wow. :-)

  3. susi Says:

    Just absolutely great – I love all the characters but most of all Cyn and Raphael – I’m looking forward to reading more about them – thanks for these wonderful books. take care


  4. OMG! that cover is absolutely the best ever!!!! It is Cyn and Raphael on New Year’s Eve. It is so HOT it sizzles.

  5. Linda Says:

    Love the cover . Can’t wait for Feb 14 and also your next book .Love them all but Duncan is my favorite . Take care and hope your husband is much better .

  6. kamluen Says:

    Luv the cover.love all yr books.can you tell me when is Lucas coming out?


  7. LOVE the cover! It’s perfect. I can’t wait!

  8. Helene Says:

    Love it. Can’t wait!!!!

  9. Maggie Says:

    Love Vampires In America !!
    Just got my RT Book Review mag for
    March,great review for Duncan, very much
    deserved,can’t wait for Lucas,and your
    anthology! :)

  10. Monica Says:

    OMG!!! I cannot wait. I am re-reading this series now, and I am so excited. THank you for creating such wonderful characters! I will read anything you publish :-)

  11. Ola Says:

    I want to wish a happy New Year, and to let you know your husband was in our thoughts during the holidays. We wish him speedy recovery. And to think through all that you still have your readers at heart….bravo!!!
    Thanks

  12. Jenn Says:

    LOOOOOVVVVEEEE it! Best cover ! :) It’s almost here.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 454 other followers

