A HOLIDAY GIFT FOR MY WONDERFUL READERS!!

December 20, 2011

A special Holiday Vampire Vignette to say “thank you” to all of my wonderful readers, who have made this year so very special.

Love from me and all the fangy gang …
DBR

4 Responses to “A HOLIDAY GIFT FOR MY WONDERFUL READERS!!”

  1. Freida Says:

    Thanks for the vignette for the holidays!!! I appreciate all you do for us fans out here and all the interaction, you are so special to us all.
    Have a wonderful Holiday!!!

  2. Jenn Says:

    Can I just say…. I love you!!! :) You are the best!!! Thanks D.B. !!! Have a wonderful Holiday!!! T

  3. Dot Salvagin Says:

    Whew! That was breathless! Thanks for the holiday gift of my fave couple.

  4. jackie frye Says:

    Thank you. I discovered your wonderful American Vampire series this week. I started reading Rajmund this morning. I wish I did not have to work today so I could spend the day reading. I love the series!


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 454 other followers

